Street Art in Atlanta

I’ve spent the last 2 days road tripping it from Dallas to Atlanta-stopping in Louisiana and Jackson, Mississippi on the way. I am all settled in Atlanta for the summer until my job starts in Seoul in August. I am absolutely loving it here. As a West Coast gal, I never knew the South could be so…cool? We are living in CabbageTown, which is directly by the Krog Street Tunnel- a tunnel known for its street art. We spent our first day touring some of the commissioned graffiti areas, which are truly spectacular.

7 thoughts

Leave a Reply

